Twitter List

So…Twitter…I’m struggling to make sense of what’s happening and can’t seem to grasp the organizational capabilities BUT I’ve created a list so I can look just at those people who are associated with our class. I was trying to find a way to have an alert anytime a #LS534 tweet was posted by anyone but haven’t found that capability – any of you advanced twitterers (tweeters?) know how to do that?

If anyone wants to join (have? follow?) the same list, I made it public. But be warned that once I get the Twitter bug that everyone keeps telling me I’m going to catch I’ll be tweeting all the time about my dog and other cool stuff that isn’t tagged with #LS534…

3 thoughts on “Twitter List

Leave a Reply

